Network Overview

A Vital Resource — The Firelock Affinity Network

To further help businesses effectively manage today's world of risk, we are proud to be associated with a network of high-tech media storage companies across the United States who offer their clients the incomparable protection of a Firelock vault.

This Firelock Affinity Network ("F.A.N. Club") serves as a vital first line of defense, offering unparalleled security for valuable and fragile media. For proactive companies that already own a Firelock vault, the F.A.N. Club acts as additional assurance that on-site and off-site records are afforded the same fail-safe protection. Typically, the well-informed organizations that entrust F.A.N. Club facilities with their most critical business information are able to keep a step or two ahead of their competition because they recognize that the cost of replacing even their backup data would be devastating to the financial health and general vitality of their business.

The F.A.N. Club is continually expanding to offer maximum protection in many major U.S. cities and regions. Current listings of all F.A.N. Club facilities can be found below by selecting the different regions.

Firelock approved offsite storage providers are ready with the ultimate protection for your data, media, paper, film, vital records and other irreplaceable items. Contact the F.A.N. Club member of your choice!

Click an area on the map to find a F.A.N. Club member near you. The entire F.A.N. Club list is also shown below in alphabetical order by state.


Firelock Vault Offsite Storage Providers
Click here for international F.A.N. Club members!

Archives Security, Inc.
John McManaway
P.O. Box 190406
Birmingham, AL 35219
Phone (205) 322-6197
Fax (205) 322-1613
www.archivessecurity.com
j.mcmanaway@archivessecurity.com

Safe Archives
Tyler Brenes
Mobile, AL
Phone (251) 433-4392
www.safearchives.com
tyler@safearchives.com

Docusafe of Phoenix
Woody Colebank
P.O. Box 8
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Phone (623) 478-9393
www.docusafe.net
wcolebank@docusafe.net

FACS Records Center
C. P. "Chuck" Doucet
1636 N. Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone (602) 417-1232
www.facsrecordscenter.com
cdoucet@walshbros.com

BC Records Management Services Ltd
Lonnie Smythe, Corporate Accounts Manager
Member of the Innovative Records Systems
Vancouver, BC Canada
Phone (604) 433-2600
Fax (604) 436-0073
www.bcrms.com
lsmythe@bcrms.com

Apple Valley Data Storage
Jeanie Miller
21284 Corwin Road
Apple Valley, CA 92307
Phone (800) 347-4876
Fax (760) 247-1770
www.applevalleyatlas.com
jeaniemiller@verizon.net

CoroData
San Diego, CA
Phone (888) 238-8088
SDRSorder@corodata.com

CoroData
San Fransisco, CA
Phone (888) 238-8088
SDRSorder@corodata.com

CoroData
Corona, CA
Phone (888) 238-8088
SDRSorder@corodata.com

Williams Data Management
Mark Christy
1925 E. Vernon Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90058
Phone (323) 234-3453
Fax (323) 233-5451
www.WilliamsDataManagement.com
MarkC@WilliamsDataManagement.com

Cornerstone Records Management
Shaun Stevens
4250 Carson St. Suite 102
Denver, CO 80239
Phone (303) 669-0317
www.cornerstone-rm.com
sstevens@cornerstone-rm.com

RECALL - Data Protection
Denver, CO
Phone (800) 708-0144
info@recall.com

Cornerstone Records Management
Shaun Stevens
76 Halcyon Drive
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone (303) 669-0317
www.cornerstone-rm.com
sstevens@cornerstone-rm.com

New England Archives Center
William Bagshaw
440 Hayden Station Rd.
Windsor, CT 06095
Phone (887) 646-7867
wbagshaw@neac.com

William B. Meyer, Inc.
Joe Aloi
255 Long Beach Blvd.
Stratford, CT 06615
Phone (203) 383-6292
Fax (203) 378-8306
www.meyer-records.com
jaloi@williambmeyer.com

Assured Records Storage, Inc.
Tyler LeCompte
510 Douglas Ave. Suite 1033
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone (407) 862-6162 X. 214 Cell (386) 795-1964
Fax 407-772-9134
www.assuredrecord.com
Tyler@assuredrecord.com

Florida Data Bank of Tallahassee
Chris Bachman
3406 West Tharpe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone (850) 575-7513
Fax (850) 575-7733
http://www.floridadatabank.com
chris@floridadatabank.com

RECALL - Data Protection
Miami, FL
Phone (800) 708-0144
info@recall.com

Secure Records Solutions
Powell Jones
Phone (850) 656-6900
www.securerecordssolutions.com
powell@securerecordssolutions.com

Adams Data Management
Debbie Cofer, General Manager
Atlanta, GA
Phone (770) 621-9996
Fax (770) 934-3773
www.adamsdatamanagement.com
dcofer@adamsdatamanagement.com

Barnes Data Storage
Chris New
3015 Hwy. 61
Carrollton, GA 30116
Phone (770) 832-3521
chris@barnesvanlines.com

River Mill Records Management
John Barwick
Columbus, GA
Phone (706) 317-4716
Fax (706) 317-5086
www.rivermill.net
jbarwick@rivermill.net

Secure Records Solutions
Powell Jones
PO Box 1866
Thomasville, GA 31799
Phone (229) 226-0414
Fax (229) 226-0499
www.securerecordssolutions.com
powell@securerecordssolutions.com

Advantage Records Management & Storage, LLC
Paul W. Eganhouse
Cedar Rapids, IA
Phone (319) 363-2727
Fax (319) 363-4050
www.advantagerms.com
paule@advantagerms.com

Progrio
Darin Decker
1710 Whittemore Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
Phone (309) 786-5800 X 245
www.progrio.com
ddecker@progrio.com

Recordkeeper Records Management
Mark Ranieri
Avon, MA
Phone (508) 588-1919
www.recordkeeperrms.com
mark@recordkeeperrms.com

Retrievex
Tim Dowd
249 North Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Phone (888) 869-2767 X 3368
Fax (978) 777-0145
tdowd@armsrecords.com

Recall - Data Protection
Baltimore MD/DC Area
Phone (800) 708-0144
info@recall.com

InfoSafe Records Retention Center
Andrew M. Alspach, President
7878 Gull Road
Richland, MI 49083
Phone (269) 629-9730, toll-free (866) 711-1002
Fax (269) 629-9760
www.infosaferrc.com
sales@infosaferrc.com

RECALL - Data Protection
Detroit, MI
Phone (800) 708-0144
info@recall.com

Advanced Records Management Services, Inc.
Jeff Fronius
13700 Watertower Circle
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone (763) 553-1422
Fax (763) 557-1891
www.arm-mn.com
Jeff@arm-mn.com

Montana Records Management, LLP
Brandon Boylan, Sherri Ohs-Mosley
1700 National Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Phone (866) 442-0307
www.mtmrm.com
bboylan@mtmrm.com

RECALL - Data Protection
Raleigh- Durham, NC
Phone (800) 708-0144
info@recall.com

Allstate Information Management
Joseph Germinario
80 Beckwith Ave.
Paterson, NJ 07503-2804
Phone (973) 345-7776
Fax (973) 345-7838
www.allstat.com
jgerminario@allstat.com

Cornerstone Records Management
Shaun Stevens
30 Commerce Road
Carlstadt, NJ, 07072
Phone (303) 669-0317
www.cornerstone-rm.com
sstevens@cornerstone-rm.com

DocuSafe Records Management
Marvin Parker
3 Applegate Drive
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone (609) 259-8290
Fax (609) 259-8291
www.docusafe.com
marvinparker@docusafe.com

Rogers Service Group
Michelle Zemanick
245 Clinton Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone (607) 797-7333 ext. 242
www.rogersservicegroup.com

Seery Systems Group, Inc.
Rich Seery
195 Armstrong Road
Garden City Park, NY 11040
Phone (516) 565-1680
Fax (516) 565-3388
www.ssgimaging.com
rseery@ssgimaging.com

The Archive
Teresa Brzoza
247 Altamonte Drive
Schenectady, NY 12304
Phone (518) 382-8900
Fax (518) 382-0025
www.thearchive.com
teresa@mullenco.com

William B. Meyer, Inc.
Joe Aloi
181 Route 117 By-pass Road
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Phone (914) 242-8637 X 11
Fax (914) 242-0306
www.meyer-records.com
jaloi@williambmeyer.com

Assure Vault LLC
Dennis Tallerico
8834 Mayfield Road, Suite A
Chesterland, (Cleveland) OH 44026
Phone (440) 729-3911
Fax (440) 729-3909
www.AssureVault.com
dtallerico@AssureVault.com

DMS Data Storage
David Venable or Jeff Gallis
155 South Superior Street
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone (419) 255-9472

Allstate Information Management
Joseph Germinario
Philadelphia, PA
Phone (973) 345-7776
Fax (973) 345-7838
www.allstat.com
jgerminario@allstat.com

Assure Vault LLC
Dennis Tallerico
Pittsburgh, PA
Phone (440) 729-3911
Fax (440) 729-3909
www.AssureVault.com
dtallerico@AssureVault.com

Firelock Fireproof Modular Vaults
Hugh Smith
7 Tedway Ave.
Kutztown, PA 19530
Phone (610) 756-4440
Fax (610) 756-4134
www.firelock.com
hsmith@firelock.com

Records Management & Archiving
Ed Rossner
2711 Freemansburg Avenue
Easton, PA 18045
Phone (610) 253-2753
Fax (610) 258-0216
www.recordsmgmtpa.com
erossner@recordsmgmtpa.com

Total Records & Information Management
John E. Bauknight, IV
160 Discovery Drive
Roebuck, SC 29376
Phone (864) 582-8746
www.trimllc.com
jbauknight@longleafholdings.com

Data Archives Records Management, LLC
Chris Rorex
PO Box 1934
Johnson City, TN 37605-1934
Phone (423) 928-6868
Fax (423) 928-8662
www.dataarchivesus.com
files@dataarchivesus.com

Smith & Hammaker, Office Records Management
James Smith or Geoff Tait
133 N. Broadway
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone (865) 637-7881
Fax (865) 637-7918
www.smithandhammaker.com
info@smithandhammaker.com

Craddock Moving & Storage
Mike Craddock
2841 Cullen Street
Fort Worth,TX 76107
Phone (800) 654-9145
Fax (817) 332-6502
www.craddockmoving.com
mike@safeguarddatastorage.com

DocuData Solutions, LLC
Brian Rathe
7777 John Carpenter Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone (214) 678-9898
Fax (214) 678-9669
www.docudatasolutions.com
brathe@docudatasolutions.com

SafeGuard Data Storage
Mike Craddock
2843 Cullen Street
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone (817) 665-0802
Fax (817) 649-7438
www.safeguarddatastorage.com
mike@safeguarddatastorage.com

VeriTrust Austin/San Antonio
Michael Marchand
Phone (210) 651-6928
www.veritrust.net
Michael@Veritrust.net

VeriTrust Corporation
Michael Marchand, VP Operations
P.O. Box 22737
Houston, TX 77227
Phone (713) 263-9000
Fax (713) 263-9030
www.veritrust.net

WesTex Document, Inc.
John Miller
815 S. Gilbert Drive
Lubbock, TX 79416-2128
Phone (800) 280-7532
www.westexdocument.com
john.miller@westexdocument.com

EnTrust Records Management
Tray Isley
1600 Rhoadmiller Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone (804) 358-4035
Fax (804) 358-0761
www.entrustrm.com
tisley@entrustrm.com

RECALL - Data Protection
Seattle, WA
Phone (800) 708-0144
info@recall.com

Coakley Secured Data Storage
Michael Coakley
9600 S. Franklin Place
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone (414) 372-7000
Fax (414) 372-7004
www.chcoakley.com
mike.coakley@chcoakley.com

Back to Top